English Language Arts

Lisa Robinson
Instructional Officer
PreK-12th Grade
832-249-4455
Lrobinson2@kleinisd.net
@lrobinsonKISD

Stephanie Turlich
Program Coordinator
High School
832-249-4357
sturlich1@kleinisd.net
@StephTurlich

Isabel Tuliao
Program Coordinator
Intermediate
832-249-4465
mtuliao1@kleinisd.net
@Isabel_Tuliao

Niki Munoz
Program Coordinator
Elementary (3-5)
832-249-4465
nmunoz1@kleinisd.net

Christin Baker
Program Coordinator
Elementary (K-2)
832-249-4393
cbaker3@kleinisd.net
@cbakerKISD

Emily Puente
Early Literacy 
Program Coordinator
832-249-
 epuente1@klenisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.