Admin

Special Education Personnel Directory

Banner for Klein ISD Special Education with pictures of various students and wording "Promoting the best possible outcomes for students"

 
                  

Executive Director of Special Programs

   Dr. Kirsten Allman
 832-249-4400
     kallman1@kleinisd.net  
  
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter
    Special Education Director of Assessment and Related Services

Amanda Toon
832-249-4353
  atoon1@kleinisd.net
 
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter 

Special Education Director of Programming and Campus Support

 Dr. Dawn Proctor
832-249-4242
dproctor@kleinisd.net 
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter


Therapeutic Education Program Director
Jordan Musselman
832-249-4354
jmusselman1@kleinisd.net  
Select to follow  Select to follow on Twitter
Campus Site:
https://tep.kleinisd.net/
           
Special Education Compliance Officer

Katrena Goldstein
832-249-4359

kgoldstein1@kleinisd.net

Select to follow  Select to follow on Twitter

 Coordinator of Appraisal and Psychological Services
Sally Fernandez
832-249-4354

sfernandez@kleinisd.net
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter

          Campus Coordinator- High Schools   
     
Rebecca Raftery

      832-249-4398
       rraftery1@kleinisd.net

Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter

 Campus Coordinator- Intermediate Schools 
Alena Wilson
832-249-4391
awilson1@kleinisd.net

Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter

 Campus Coordinators- Elementary Schools

 Kelli Murray                                        Sara Hynes
     832-249-4387                                 832-249-4341
kmurray1@kleinisd.net               shynes1@kleinisd.net
Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter             Select to Follow on Select to follow on Twitter 
 

Image result for children smiling

Lead Speech Language Pathologist
 Kelly Henderson
832-249-4208
khenderson2@kleinisd.net
Select to follow Select to follow on Twitter
 Lead Occupational & Physical Therapist & Adap PE
Nancy Ames
832-249-4338
names1@kleinisd.net  
Select to follow Select to follow on Twitter

 Lead Licensed Specialists in School Psychology
Emily Brooks
832-249-4315
ebrooks1@Kleinisd.net
 
Lead Educational Diagnostician
Allyson McIntosh
832-249-4559
amcintosh1@kleinisd.net
Select to follow Select to follow on Twitter

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.