Admin

Special Education Personnel Directory

Banner for Klein ISD Special Education with pictures of various students and wording "Promoting the best possible outcomes for students"

Executive Director of Special Programs

Dr. Kirsten Allman

Phone: (832)-249-4400

Email: kallman1@kleinisd.net
Special Education Director of Programming & Campus Support

Dr. Dawn Proctor

Phone: (832)249-4242

Email: dproctor@kleinisd.net
Special Education Director of Assessment & Related Services

Amanda Toon

Phone: (832)249-4353

Email: atoon1@kleinisd.net
Director of the Therapeutic Education Program

Jordan Musselman

Phone: (832)249-4365

Email: jmusselman1@kleinisd.net
Compliance Officer for Special Education

Katrena Goldstein

Phone: (832)249-4359

Email: kgoldstein1@kleinisd.net
Foster Care and Crisis Intervention Coordinator

Dr. Crystal Coleman

Phone: (832)249-4397

Email: ccoleman1@kleinisd.net
Coordinator of Appraisal and Psychological Services

Sally Fernandez

Phone: (832)249-4354

Email: sfernandez@kleinisd.net
Special Education Campus Coordinators - Secondary

Dr. Alena Wilson

Phone: (832)249-4391

Email: awilson1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Campuses:

Klein High school

Klein Forest High School

Hofius Intermediate School

Klein Intermediate School

Schindewolf Intermediate School

Strack Intermediate School

Ulrich Intermediate School

Wunderlich Intermediate School


Rebecca Raftery

Phone: (832)249-4398

Email: rraftery1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Campuses:

Klein Cain High School

Klein Collins High School

Klein Oak High School

Kleb Intermediate School

Doerre Intermediate School

Krimmel Intermediate School

Hildebrandt Intermediate School


Special Education Campus Coordinators - Elementary

Alyxandria Schultz

Phone: (832)249-4392

Email: aschultz1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Campuses:

Benfer Elementary

Blackshear Elementary

Ehrhardt Elementary

French Elementary

Lemm Elementary

Mahaffey Elementary

McDougle Elementary

Roth Elementary

Schultz Elementary

Zwink Elementary


Kelli Murray

Phone: (832)249-4387

Email: kmurray1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Campuses:

Benignus Elementary

Brill Elementary

Fox Elementary

Greenwood Forest Elementary

Hassler Elementary

Kaiser Elementary

Klenk Elementary

Kreinhop Elementary

Kohrville Elementary

Nitsch Elementary

Northampton Elementary


Sara Hynes

Phone: (832)249-4341

Email: shynes1@kleinisd.net


Supporting Campuses:

Bernshausen Elementary

Eiland Elementary

Epps Island Elementary

Frank Elementary

Grace England Pre-K Center

Haude Elementary

Krahn Elementary

Kuehnle Elementary

Metzler Elementary

Mueller Elementary

Theiss Elementary


Lead Educational Diagnostician

Allyson McIntosh

Phone: (832)249-4559

Email: amcintosh1@kleinisd.net
Lead Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP)

Emily Brooks

Phone: (832)249-4315

Email: abrooks1@kleinisd.net
Lead Speech Language Pathologist (SLP)

Kelly Henderson

Phone: (832)249-4208

Email: khenderson2@kleinisd.net
Lead Occupational & Physical Therapist

Nancy Ames

Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy & Adapted PE

Phone: (832)249-4338

Email: names1@kleinisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.